top of page
  • Writer's picturePaul Blom

Why I'm On Hiatus



I took a hiatus for a few reasons.


I took a break from my website for a few reasons. Firstly, I received a confirmation that I have Asperger Syndrome, which I had suspected for a long time. Secondly, the website model wasn't working out as I had hoped.


My goal currently is to come back on March 11th with a revised format. I will still offer EV charts, but it will be for a nominal fee of $0.99 per sport per day. For example, if NCAA basketball, NBA, and NHL games are on the docket, and you want all three EV charts, it will cost you $2.97 for those day's charts.


There are no per-month or per-day specials. It's a flat rate.


I will also be expanding the operation to cover NCAA basketball and NCAA football when it comes back.


The blog entries will be links to Payhip where you can get the PDF files from.


I had hoped to keep the site mainly free, but sometimes monetization is necessary.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page